Close Your Clothes

A close friend shared this link with me today:

http://community.livejournal.com/craftgrrl/10767794.html

This is such a cute idea I might make one for my son. As I was looking through the book, I was thinking what a neat idea this is. I know that I’ve had store bought variations of this book, but this one looks so much more fun. Then it hit me, wouldn’t this be a fabulous idea for older girls to make to donate? I’m not sure where they would donate them, and since I have 6th grade girls that are not very patient, I doubt we’ll work on this one this year, but I’m definitely keeping it in mind for the future. I’m sure there are places, hospitals maybe, that would take these books for donations.

Happy Crafting!

Kell

Leave a Reply

