Song – Pink Pajamas

You’ll have to leave it to your discretion if you want to let your scouts sing this song. Mine were taught it by an older troop.

I wear my pink pajamas in the summer when it’s hot,

I wear my flannel nighties in the winter when it’s not.

And sometimes in the springtime and sometimes in the fall,

I jump between the sheets with nothing on at all.

Glory Glory Hallelujah

Glory Glory what’s it to you?

Balmy breezes blowing all through ya

with nothing on at all!

-My girls really love this song, too. *shakes head

Kell

Leave a Reply

